You can cancel your subscription at any time.
- Click on “Settings” in Main menu
- Click on “Billing” section
- Click the “Cancel Account” button
Once you cancel:
- You will not be charged anymore
- You can continue using Time Analytics until the end of your initial subscription
- You can log in and download all your invoices
- You can log in and download all time entries with timesheet exports
- If you have paid an annual subscription, Time Analytics will not charge you again nor refund the purchased annual license.
If you want to permanently delete your account, please send a request to our email.
Once you permanently delete your account, you are agree that you will not be able to download your data.
Need more support? Get in contact with our support team via chat or email.