Time entry can be deleted through the My Timers section (both in Daily or Weekly view) in a few steps:
- Find the timer you want to delete and click it
- Click the Delete option
Once you delete a timer it can’t be recovered, so we suggest being especially careful when deleting entries.
When you delete a timer, the time entered into it will be removed from all Timesheets, Reports and the Dashboard.
Still need more support? Get in contact with our support team via chat or email.