If you already invited team members, you can set up their data:
Click on “People” button in main menu and than click on “Edit” button in the right column.
Fill following fields:
- Email and passwords – please leave this as it is (this is just for the case if you want to change user email or password)
- First name and Last name – already filled if team member is signed up.
- Fill team member position in company
- Fill his total cost hourly rate (see how to calculate cost rate in separate guide)
- Upgrade his permits in needed (by default new team member is granted by “typical user” minimal grants
An admin is a role that manages workspace and review/edit timesheets for all team members. Only admin can view time and reports related to all other team members. Admin can invite new members to workspace, upgrade plans, pay license of software, cancel accounts etc.
An editor is a role that can set up (add or edit) a projects, tasks and clients. Editor cannot view time and reports related to other team members, but just view self reports and dashboard.
A user is a role that only fills their working hours. User cannot view time and reports related to other team members, but just view self reports and dashboard.