A client can be deleted as follows:
- Select the “Clients” button in the Manage section of the main menu and you will see a list of clients
- Find or search for a client you want to delete
- Hover the right icon and click the “Delete” button
If you delete a client, all data and reports related to them (tracked time, for example) will be saved and visible in the Timers, Reports, Timesheets, and Dashboard.
Need more support? Get in contact with our support team via chat or email.