The Delete option permanently deletes an employee from the user list. After deleting them, the employee won’t be able to access Time Analytics. All their logged hours will be visible to other users who have permission to see them. In other words, their time logs will be permanently saved.
The Disable option deactivates an employee. After disabling them, the employee won’t be a part of a team that tracks time in Time Analytics. Hence, the disabled user isn’t considered when calculating the fee you pay for Time Analytics.
To delete a team member:
- Click “Team” in the main menu
- Hover over the team member you want to delete and click “Delete”
To disable a team member:
- Click “Edit”
- Uncheck the “Enabled” button
Still need more support? Get in contact with our support team via chat or email.