Client data can be edited as follows:
- Select the “Clients” button in the Manage section of the main menu and you will see a list of clients
- Find or search for the client you want to edit
- Hover over the right icon and click the “Edit” button
- Edit client data in the opened form and save the changes
Only Admins can edit all clients, while Managers can only edit their assigned clients.
Need more support? Get in contact with our support team via chat or email.