Project/ Task data can be edited/ deleted as follows:
- Select the “Project” or “Task” button in the Manage section of the main menu and you will see a list of projects or tasks
- Find or search for a project or task you want to edit or delete
- Hover over the right icon and you will see the buttons “Edit” and “Delete”
If you delete a project or task, all data and reports related to it (tracked time, for example) will be saved and visible in Timers, Reports, Timesheets, and the Dashboard.
Need more support? Get in contact with our support team via chat or email.